top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTristan Learoyd

Further evidence of pressure on R&C from TVCA emerges

A day after an amazing confession by Redcar & Cleveland Council Leader, Labour's Alec Brown, who confirmed funds were withheld from R&C by the Tees Valley Combined Authority, a fuller email thread of the R&C's General Manager appealing to the CEO of the TVCA has emerged.


In an attempt to hide evidence, somebody reported my post in Facebook in an attempt to shut my page down.


So here is the email on my website.


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Tees Valley Scrutiny

Tuesday I went to the induction of the scrutiny board of the Tees Valley Combined Authority (TVCA). I presumed all those present would be councillors and council officers. I was very wrong. Under the

bottom of page